American Mile

Three Brothers | LA based | Vermont Raised

Ryan, Eugene, and Jacob Rice comprise The Brothers Collective.

With sounds ranging from Chris Stapleton and Midland to Bruce Springsteen and
The Eagles, American Mile consists of three brothers; Eugene Rice (Lead Guitar and
Vocals), Jacob Rice (Guitar and Vocals), Ryan Rice (Drums and Vocals), and Mario
DiLeva (Bass). The band is in a constant pursuit to showcase the classic three-part-
vocal harmony of Country-Rock while presenting it in a modern style.

American Mile is set to release their long awaited debut self-titled EP in early
2019, which was produced by two-time Grammy Nominee, Keith Nelson. Looking
forward, the band has aspirations to tour extensively and continually hone in on their
finely crafted sound.